Your Mayor
and Councillors

Paula Southgate
Hamilton Mayor
E paula.southgate@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 838 6976​
M 021 589 957
Geoff Taylor
Deputy Mayor
E geoff.taylor@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0507
M 027 808 5170
Mark Bunting
E mark.bunting@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0505
M 027 808 5164
Margaret Forsyth​
E margaret.forsyth@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0425
M 027 284 4290
Martin Gallagher
E martin.gallagher@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 838 6980
M 021 241 8434
Ryan Hamilton
E ryan.hamilton@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0517
M 027 278 8813
Dave Macpherson
E dave.macpherson@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 838 6438​
M 021 477 388
Kesh Naidoo-Rauf
E kesh.naidoo-rauf@council.hcc.govt.nz​
P 07 974 0509
M 027 808 9075
Angela O’Leary
E angela.oleary@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0510
M 027 808 7701
Maxine van Oosten
E maxine.vanoosten@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0506
M 027 246 8785
Rob Pascoe
E rob.pascoe@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 838 6519
M 021 988 742
Sarah Thomson
E sarah.thomson@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0425
M 021 024 34312
Ewan Wilson​
E ewan.wilson@council.hcc.govt.nz
P 07 974 0423
M 027 808 9117

Maangai
Maaori

Norm Hill
Infrastructure Operations Committee
Environment Committee
CBD/River Plan Advisory Group
E norm.hill@council.hcc.govt.nz
Hemi Rau
Finance Committee
Strategic Risk and Assurance Committee​
E hemi.rau@council.hcc.govt.nz
Te Pora Thompson-Evans
Community Committee
​Economic Development Committee​
E tepora.thompson-evans@council.hcc.govt.nz
Olly Te Ua​​​​
Community Committee
Economic Development Committee
Strategic Growth Committee
E olly.teua@council.hcc.govt.nz
James Whetu
Strategic Growth Committee
District Plan Committee
E james.whetu@council.hcc.govt.nz